You are here

Past Events

Thursday, 12 December, 2013 - 15:30
Sala 101, North Building
Nicola Zeni (FBK)
Wednesday, 20 November, 2013 - 00:00 to Friday, 22 November, 2013 - 14:00
Thursday, 17 October, 2013 - 11:30
Sala 210, North Building
Alessio Palmero Aprosio
Thursday, 17 October, 2013 - 11:00
Sala 210, North Building
Alessio Palmero Aprosio
Thursday, 3 October, 2013 - 11:00
Sala Riunioni, East building
Claire Bonial
Tuesday, 1 October, 2013 - 11:00
Sala Consiglio, West Building, ground floor
Fabrizio Sebastiani (ISTI-CNR, Pisa)
Thursday, 18 July, 2013 - 14:30
Sala Stringa
Thursday, 6 June, 2013 - 11:00
Sala 210, Edificio Nord
Gözde Özbal
Thursday, 23 May, 2013 - 11:30
Sala 210, Edificio Nord
Sara Tonelli
Thursday, 16 May, 2013 - 11:00
Sala 210, Edificio Nord
Alessio Palmero Aprosio

Pages