You are here

Past Events

Thursday, 15 October, 2015 - 11:00
Sala Consiglio, West Buiding
Paramita Mirza
Monday, 14 September, 2015 - 09:30
Auditorium of Fondazione “Il Vittoriale degli Italiani”, Gardone Riviera (BS)
Friday, 31 July, 2015 - 09:00
Beijing, China (Workshop in conjunction with ACL-IJCNLP 2015)
Tuesday, 10 March, 2015 - 09:30
Sala Stringa
Friday, 3 October, 2014 - 14:30
HLT room
Federico Nanni
Thursday, 2 October, 2014 - 11:00
Sala Direzione Edificio Ovest Povo
Claudia Canevari, Istituto Italiano di Tecnologia (IIT), Genoa, Italy
Friday, 12 September, 2014 - 09:00
Room 101 - First floor North building
Bagher BabaAli
Monday, 8 September, 2014 - 08:00 to Saturday, 13 September, 2014 - 13:00
FBK, Room 101 and Room 102
Wednesday, 26 February, 2014 - 15:00
Sala Consiglio
Rodolfo Delmonte

Pages