You are here

Past Events

Thursday, 6 October, 2016 - 11:00
Sala Direzione
Begoña Altuna
Friday, 13 May, 2016 - 09:00
EURAC, Bolzano
Thursday, 5 May, 2016 - 10:30 to Friday, 6 May, 2016 - 16:00
FBK, Room 102, Via Sommarive 18, Povo (TN)
Thursday, 3 December, 2015 - 09:00 to Friday, 4 December, 2015 - 18:00
FBK Scientific and Technological Hub (Povo, Trento)
Tuesday, 24 November, 2015 - 14:00 to Wednesday, 25 November, 2015 - 18:00
Amsterdam Public Library
Thursday, 15 October, 2015 - 11:00
Sala Consiglio, West Buiding
Paramita Mirza
Monday, 14 September, 2015 - 09:30
Auditorium of Fondazione “Il Vittoriale degli Italiani”, Gardone Riviera (BS)
Friday, 31 July, 2015 - 09:00
Beijing, China (Workshop in conjunction with ACL-IJCNLP 2015)
Tuesday, 10 March, 2015 - 09:30
Sala Stringa
Friday, 3 October, 2014 - 14:30
HLT room
Federico Nanni

Pages