You are here

Past Events

Tuesday, 20 November, 2018 - 00:00 to Friday, 23 November, 2018 - 00:00
Tuesday, 20 November, 2018 - 00:00 to Friday, 23 November, 2018 - 00:00
Friday, 20 July, 2018 - 11:00
Sala Consiglio - West Building, ground floor
Mihai Burzo - University of Michigan, Ann Arbor, USA, Rada Mihalcea - University of Michigan, Ann Arbor, USA
Thursday, 3 May, 2018 - 10:45 to Friday, 4 May, 2018 - 16:30
Friday, 9 June, 2017 - 10:00
FBK, Room 211
Pietro Leo, Erminia Nicoletti, Francesca Gigante
Thursday, 4 May, 2017 - 10:45 to Friday, 5 May, 2017 - 16:30
University of Pavia
Thursday, 16 March, 2017 - 11:00
"Gianni Lazzeri" room
Alessandro Maffi, Dipartimento di Ingegneria dell'Informazione, Universita' di Brescia
Thursday, 9 March, 2017 - 15:15
Saletta HLT
Marco Basaldella
Thursday, 6 October, 2016 - 11:00
Sala Direzione
Begoña Altuna

Pages